Department contacts:

  

 

Commerce & Marketing Department:  Gregory Nevdah

Tel: +371 67076212

Email: gregory.nevdah@bct.lv ; commerce@bct.lv

 

Operations Department:  Gints Bremmanis

Tel: +371 67076220

Email: gints.bremmanis@bct.lv

 

CONTACT US

 



SIA Baltic Container Terminal

Uriekstes iela 32

Riga LV-1005

Latvia

E mail: info@bct.lv

Telephone: +371 67076200

VAT Reg. No.: LV40003288037

Comm. Reg. No.: 40003288037

 

 

 

Managing Director:  Aldis Zieds

Tel: +37167076200

Email: aldis.zieds@bct.lv

 

Finance Director: Gerard Sammut

Tel: +37167076210

Email: gerard.sammut@bct.lv

 

Terminal Manager: Dzintars Vigulis

Tel: +371 67076207

Email: dzintars.vigulis@bct.lv